LEAVE YOUR MARK IN THE WORLD.

BE THE KEY!

Grow your company through communication, video & branding, corporate culture & talent development empowering all generations.

We meet your needs

RETENTION - Motivate and retain talent

According to an American study, one in two employees intends to change jobs when they come out of COVID. In normal times, this risk was already high. According to the Swiss Federal Statistical Office, one in five people leave their job within a year.

However, these departures have a cost. In addition to the always painful human cost linked to the departure of a colleague, the financial cost. According to Adecco Group, companies would spend for an executive an average of $25,500 for recruitment, $37,500 for integration costs (training, systems and HR time) and $44,700 for indirect retention costs per employee. The cost of the departure of an executive would therefore be estimated on average at more than 110,000+ dollars.

Moreover, this cost does not include the potential loss of motivation in the team and the potential loss of customers that would leave with the talent at the competition. Finding the right strategies to motivate and retain talent is a key issue for companies today.

 

VISIBILITY - Get involved at the heart of the digital experience

Trends and statistics in Switzerland indicate that investments in digital marketing are on the rise and that, according to WSIgabs, the budget allocated to marketing is between 7 and 12%. The race for digitization is therefore becoming a major commercial and competitive challenge.

Customers and talents of all ages use social media, even grandparents. According to a study by Emarketer, social media is used by 90.4% of Millennials, 77.5% of Gen X, 48.2% of Baby Boomers. If your goal is to establish a digital connection with your target customer or your talents, you must rely on experts.

ATTRACTIVENESS - Corporate branding

Did you know that 80% of young adults consider that the possibility of acquiring new skills within a company represents a determining factor in their projection of a new job?

After this crisis, your talents need to see each other face-to-face, to network, to be listened to, to learn new skills, in particular digital skills, soft skills, and others, to find meaning in this they do, to vibrate during an exclusive event, in short, that we take care of them.

Your brand and your investment in your talents are key elements of your attractiveness. Reinvigorated, motivated and trained, your talents will become your best ambassadors on Instagram, LinkedIn, Youtube and outside social networks (word of mouth) to attract your future talents and your future customers.

PERFORMANCE - Banking on the skills of tomorrow

According to the World Economic Forum, the scenario for the next five years suggests a massive reskilling of at least half of the current workforce. The economic impact of the global pandemic we are experiencing and the increasing automation of tasks are transforming today’s job demands. Human capital is at the center of your company’s performance, communication and visibility. Your employees are the engine of your business. Bet on 2.0 skills, bet on softskills, bet on the future of your company.

RESPONSIBILITY - Corporate culture, concrete actions, etc.

According to Gallup, when talent likes their company’s culture and actions, they’re much more likely to want to work there for a long time.

Corporate responsibility and concrete actions of the company are an essential element in the retention of your talents and in your corporate culture. We also support companies that wish to get involved and involve their talents more in public utility actions, in particular to bring the company’s values to life. NOTOur “123 impacting the future” program facilitates these types of events and actions for you.

Does your company need support to implement its corporate responsibility, its corporate culture, demonstrate its impact and its values?

Our expertise

 

SOFTSKILLS
CORPORATE BRANDING
MULTI-GENERATIONAL
CORPORATE CULTURE
DIVERSITY &INCLUSION

Our packages

 

Are you a company ?

OUR MISSION

Support you in your corporate branding, your corporate communication & leadership empowering all generations, your visibility through your digital presence, your performance through your talents, your corporate culture, and your skills.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Listening to you, understanding your challenges, working together over the long term and providing “tailor-made” solutions to your needs.

Our tailor-made services

LEARN MORE
D

WE COMMUNICATE

Developing your corporate branding, your attractiveness and your digital visibility is at the heart of our service. We produce short videos (30 to 110 second clips) and communication strategies tailored to your needs.

LEARN MORE
D

WE ADVISE

We provide strategic advice on your communication and
intergenerational leadership, on your corporate culture, on your
corporate branding and the management of your ambassadors.

LEARN MORE
D

WE TRAIN

At 123 Next Generation, we train to adapt, we train on soft skills (eg sales, negotiation, leadership, public speaking, stress, profitability, etc.). Our training courses are tailor-made, to target performance and a unique experience for your talents.

A unique concept

We talk about us

They talk about us

A passionate and committed team

Maxime Lagane

Founder and Managing Director

Maxime has a career spanning more than 11 years in banking and change management. With more than 150 training courses given to private banking and wealth management executives, it has now chosen to provide a unique service of training courses and events dedicated to companies and their talents by creating 123 Next Generation ® .

Father of three children, mentor for several years at the University of Geneva, and always passionate about the transmission and sharing of knowledge, he surrounds himself with Experts in order to create quality content, adapted to the challenges of tomorrow.

Grandson of farmers, son of a teacher and an agricultural engineer, Maxime rose through the ranks one after the other.

Maxime studied in Geneva, the United States and Canada. It cultivates the philosophy of “learning by doing”. He has a passion for practicality and results.

Maxime likes collaborative work, contradiction and interdisciplinarity and considers them as sources of creativity and performance. He loves and practices running, basketball, gardening, playing the piano, investing in the financial markets, learning with his children who teach him perseverance, patience and endurance every day. He studied at HEC Geneva, speaks French and English fluently.

 

Luciana Lagane

Director and HR

Luciana has more than 15 years of experience in payroll management in the hospitality sector and then for a large company (big4) advising SMEs, NGOs and international companies on human resources management. She is a graduate of the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne and holds a federal diploma as a specialist in social insurance. She has in-depth knowledge of hotel management, human resources and management.

Erika Maffei

Business Development

Erika has developed her skills in digital marketing, project management and business development. While pursuing her Master’s studies in multilingual computer processing at the University of Geneva, she joined the 123 Next Generation team.® because she is fully aware of the importance of soft skills. . Very creative and dynamic, she likes digital marketing, she likes contact and the development of new concepts.

 

Business Development

Our values and our impact

For 123 Next generation®, it is important to align its values with its actions. 123 Next generation® is committed on a daily basis with its teams, its partners, its customers, its sponsors, to share and apply these values. Come live this experience.

Respect

respecting every diversity of background, words and opinions

Pleasure

learn, exchange and transmit with pleasure and passion

Support

passing on and sharing knowledge and experience within a community, encouraging the right to make mistakes and the "I don't know"

Excellence

provide high quality content by inspiring people who are experts in their field

Impact

participate through our concrete actions in the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals for a better and more sustainable future for all, highlight these talents who have an impact

123 Next Generation® invested in saving the planet.

With our partner REBO Bottle, we participate in the collection of more than 3,000 plastic bottles per year in the oceans across the planet. We also stopped the use of plastic bottles in our company, and replaced them with REBO Bottles for all employees.

 

123 Next Generation® invested directly to sponsor young talent, help develop projects that have an impact for talent.

We co-produced the short film by Loic Viatte, a talented young director, for his diploma work. Loïc’s short film is committed and deals with young people’s view of a tragic life event that is the mourning of a loved one and how to help young people deal with it. A subject often taboo, but which affects all young people.

 

Our latest publications

Thanks to our expertise and know-how, we regularly write new articles that aim to provide you with useful information to adapt to the challenges of tomorrow and address key topics such as soft skills, employer branding, multi-generational, corporate culture, diversity and inclusion.

Our last videos

« Lead the change. Be the key. »

Let’s talk together

Send us a message

    Loading...

MARQUEZ LE MONDE DE VOTRE EMPREINTE.

SOYEZ LA CLÉ !

La performance de votre entreprise à travers le développement de votre communication et vos talents intergénérationnels.

Nous répondons à vos besoins

RÉTENTION - Motiver et retenir ses talents

Selon une étude américaine, un employé sur deux a l’intention de changer de travail à la sortie du COVID. En temps normal, ce risque était déjà élevé. Selon l’Office fédéral de la statistique suisse, une personne sur cinq quitte son emploi en un an.

Or ces départs ont un coût. En supplément du coût humain toujours douloureux lié au départ d’un.e collègue, le coût financier. Selon Adecco Group, les entreprises dépenseraient pour un cadre en moyenne 25’500 dollars pour le recrutement, 37’500 dollars pour les coûts d’intégration (formations, systèmes et temps RH) et 44’700 dollars pour les coûts indirects de rétention par employé. Le coût du départ d’un cadre serait donc estimé en moyenne à plus de 110’000+ dollars.

De plus, ce coût ne comprend pas la perte potentielle de motivation dans l’équipe et la perte potentielle de clients qui partirait avec le talent chez la concurrence. Trouver les bonnes stratégies pour motiver et retenir ses talents est aujourd’hui un enjeux clé pour les entreprises.

 

VISIBILITÉ - S’impliquer au cœur de l’expérience digitale

Les tendances et les statistiques en Suisse indiquent que les investissements dans le marketing numérique sont en hausse et que, selon WSIgabs, le budget alloué au marketing se situe entre 7 et 12%. La course à la digitalisation devient donc un enjeu commercial et de compétitivité majeur.

Les clients et talents de tout âge utilisent les médias sociaux, même les grands parents. Selon une étude d’Emarketer, les médias sociaux sont utilisés par 90.4% des Milléniaux, 77.5% de Gén X, 48.2% de Baby-Boomers. Si votre objectif est d’établir un lien digital avec votre client cible ou vos talents, vous devez vous appuyer sur des experts.

ATTRACTIVITÉ - Image de marque

Saviez-vous que 80% des jeunes adultes considèrent que la possibilité d’acquérir de nouvelles compétences au sein d’une entreprise représente un facteur déterminant dans leur projection d’un nouvel emploi ?

Après cette crise, vos talents ont besoin de se revoir en présentiel, de réseauter, d’être écoutés, d’apprendre de nouvelles compétences, notamment les compétences digitales, les softs skills, et d’autres encore, de trouver du sens à ce qu’ils font, de vibrer lors d’un événement exclusif, bref, qu’on s’occupe d’eux.

Votre marque et votre investissement dans vos talents sont des éléments clés de votre attractivité. Reboostés, motivés et formés, vos talents deviendront vos meilleurs ambassadeurs sur Instagram, LinkedIn, Youtube et en dehors des réseaux sociaux (bouche-à-oreille) pour attirer vos futurs talents et vos futurs clients.

PERFORMANCE - Miser sur les compétences de demain

Selon le World Economic Forum, le scénario des cinq prochaines  années laisse présager une requalification massive d’au moins la moitié de la main-d’œuvre actuelle. L’impact économique de la pandémie mondiale que nous connaissons et l’automatisation croissante des tâches transforment les exigences professionnelles actuelles. Le capital humain est au centre de la performance, de la communication et de la visibilité de votre entreprise. Vos employés sont le moteur de votre entreprise. Misez sur les compétences 2.0, misez sur les softskills, misez sur l’avenir de votre société.

RESPONSABILITÉ - Culture d’entreprise, actions concrètes, etc…

Selon Gallup, lorsque les talents apprécient la culture et les actions de leur entreprise, ils ont beaucoup plus de chances de vouloir y travailler longtemps.

La responsabilité d’entreprise et les actions concrètes de l’entreprise sont un élément essentiel à la rétention de vos talents et à votre culture d’entreprise. Nous accompagnons également les entreprises qui souhaitent s’impliquer et impliquer d’avantage ses talents dans des actions d’utilité publique pour notamment faire vivre les valeurs de l’entreprise. Notre programme « 123 impactons l’avenir » facilite ce type d’événements et d’actions pour vous.

Votre entreprise a-t-elle besoin de soutien pour mettre en place sa responsabilité d’entreprise, sa culture d’entreprise, démontrer son impact et ses valeurs?

Notre savoir-faire

 

SOFT SKILLS
IMAGE DE MARQUE
MULTI GÉNÉRATIONEL
CULTURE D'ENTREPRISE
DIVERSITÉ &INCLUSION

Nos packages

 

Vous êtes une entreprise ?

NOTRE MISSION

Vous accompagner dans votre image de marque, votre communication & leadership intergénérationnel, votre visibilité à travers notamment votre présence digitale, votre performance à travers vos talents, votre culture d’entreprise, et vos compétences.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Vous écouter, comprendre vos défis, travailler ensemble sur le long terme et apporter des solutions « sur-mesure » à vos besoins.

Nos services sur-mesure

EN SAVOIR PLUS
D

NOUS COMMUNIQUONS

Développer votre image de marque, votre attractivité, votre visibilité digitale est au cœur de notre service. Nous réalisons des vidéos courtes (capsules de 30 à 110 secondes) et des stratégies de communication sur-mesure par rapport à vos besoins.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
D

NOUS CONSEILLONS

Nous fournissons des conseils stratégiques sur votre communication et
leadership intergénérationnel, sur votre culture d'entreprise, sur votre
image de marque et la gestion de vos ambassadeurs.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
D

NOUS FORMONS

Chez 123 Next Generation, nous formons à s’adapter, nous formons sur les soft skills (ex : vente, négociation, leadership, prise de parole en public, stress, rentabilité, etc.). Nos formations sont faites sur mesure, pour viser la performance et une expérience unique pour vos talents.

Un concept unique

On parle de nous

On parle de nous

Une équipe passionnée et engagée

Maxime Lagane

Fondateur et Directeur Général

Maxime a une carrière de plus de 11 ans dans le domaine bancaire et l’accompagnement au changement. Avec plus de 150 formations données auprès de cadres de Banques privées et de gestion de fortune, il choisit aujourd’hui de fournir un service inédit de formations et événements dédiés aux entreprises et à leurs talents en créant 123 Next Generation®.

Papa de trois enfants, mentor depuis plusieurs années à l’université de Genève, et passionné depuis toujours par la transmission et le partage de connaissance, il s’entoure d’Experts afin de créer un contenu de qualité, adapté aux enjeux de demain.

Petit fils d’agriculteurs, fils d’institutrice et d’ingénieur agronome, Maxime a gravi les échelons les uns après les autres.

Maxime a étudié à Genève, aux États-Unis et au Canada. Il cultive la philosophie du “learning by doing”. Il a une passion pour le côté pratique des choses et les résultats.

Maxime aime le travail collaboratif, la contradiction et l’interdisciplinarité et les considère comme sources de créativité et de performance. Il aime et pratique la course à pied, le basket, le jardinage, le piano, l’investissement dans les marchés financiers, l’apprentissage avec ses enfants qui lui apprennent tous les jours persévérance, patience et endurance. Il a étudié à HEC Genève, parle français et anglais couramment.

 

Luciana Lagane

Directrice et RH

Luciana a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans la gestion des salaires dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie puis pour une grande entreprise (big4) conseillant des PME, des ONG et des entreprises internationales sur la gestion des ressources humaines. Elle est diplômée de l’Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne et titulaire d’un brevet fédéral de spécialiste en assurances sociales. Elle possède une connaissance approfondie de la gestion hôtelière, des ressources humaines et du management.

Erika Maffei

Développement Commercial

Erika a développé ses compétences en marketing digital, gestion de projet et développement commercial. Tout en poursuivant ses études au Master en traitement informatique multilingue à l’Université de Genève, elle rejoint l’équipe de 123 Next Generation® car, elle est tout à fait consciente de l’importance des soft skills. Elle adore voyager et cuisiner et elle parle couramment italien, français et anglais. Très créative et dynamique, elle aime le marketing digital, elle aime le contact et le développement de nouveaux concepts.

 

Un réseau d’experts externes

Nos valeurs et notre impact

Pour 123 Next generation®, il est important d’aligner ses valeurs avec ses actions. 123 Next generation® s’engage au quotidien avec ses équipes, ses partenaires, ses clients, ses sponsors, pour partager et appliquer ces valeurs. Venez vivre cette expérience.

Respect

respecter chaque diversité de parcours, de paroles, d’opinions

Plaisir

apprendre, échanger et transmettre avec plaisir et passion

Entraide

transmettre et partager le savoir et les expériences au sein d’une communauté, encourager le droit à l’erreur et le «je ne sais pas»

Excellence

proposer un contenu de haute qualité, par des personnes inspirantes, expertes dans leur domaine

Impact

participer par nos actions concrètes aux objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies pour un avenir meilleur et plus durable pour tous, mettre en lumière ces talents qui ont de l’impact

123 Next Generation® investi pour sauvegarder la planète.

Avec notre partenaire REBO Bottle, nous participons à la collecte de plus de 3’000 bouteilles de plastique par an dans les océans à travers la planète. Nous avons également arrêté l’usage de bouteilles en plastique dans notre entreprise, et les avons remplacées par les REBO Bottle pour tous les employés.

 

123 Next Generation® investi directement pour sponsoriser les jeunes talents, aider à développer les projets qui ont un impact pour les talents.

Nous avons co-produit le court métrage de Loic Viatte, jeune réalisateur talentueux, pour son travail de diplôme. Le court métrage de Loïc est engagé et traite du regard des jeunes sur un événement tragique de la vie qu’est le deuil d’un proche et comment aider les jeunes à gérer cela. Un sujet souvent tabou, mais qui touche tous les jeunes.

 

Nos dernières publications

Grâce à notre expertise et savoir-faire, nous rédigeons régulièrement de nouveaux articles qui visent à vous fournir des informations utiles pour vous adapter aux défis de demain et aborder les sujets clés que sont les soft skills, la marque employeur, le multi générationnel, la culture d’entreprise, la diversité et l’inclusion.

Nos dernières vidéos

« Lead the change. Be the key. »

Discutons ensemble

Envoyez-nous un message

    Loading...